Contact Us

St. Ann's Home, Inc
100A Haverhill Street
Methuen, MA 01844
Tel: 978-682-5276
Fax: 978-688-4932
info@st.annshome.org


President and CEO
Denis Grandbois, MSW, MBA
dgrandbois@st.annshome.org

Director of Development
John Rice
jrice@st.annshome.org

Chief Financial Officer
Marybeth Gilmore
mgilmore@st.annshome.org

Vice President of Residential Care and Admissions
Joseph  Cronin
jcronin@st.annshome.org

Director of Latency-Aged Services
Albert  Apperti, M.Ed.
aapperti@st.annshome.org

Director of Adolescent Services
Cheryl L. Macinanti, M.Ed.
cmacinanti@st.annshome.org

Director of Group Home Services
Christine Albert
calbert@st.annshome.org

Director of Admissions
Jodie Minahan, MS
jminahan@st.annshome.org

Director of the Day Treatment Program
Beth Mitchell, LMHC
bmitchell@st.annshome.org

Director of CBAT/TCU Programs
Gary Fish, LMHC
gfish@st.annshome.org

Director of Community Outreach Services
Heather O'Neil, LMHC
honeil@st.annshome.org

Director of Education
Teresa Jones, M.Ed.
tjones@st.annshome.org

Medical Director
Beth Liao, MD
bliao@st.annshome.org

Consultant
Edward O'Brien, M.Ed.
eobrien@st.annshome.org

Business Manager
Cathleen Davis
cdavis@st.annshome.org

Accounts Payable
Janet Silva
jsilva@st.annshome.org

Accounts Receivable
Jill Whitehead
jwhitehead@st.annshome.org

Office Manager 
Susan Perry 
sperry@st.annshome.org